We have a dedicated scientific team with expertise in multiple disciplines, and are backed by internationally recognized Scientific Advisors:

Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Sita Awasthi

University of Pennsylvania. Expert in vaccine development, virology and immunology of infectious diseases.

Prof. Dr. Yaakov (Kobi) Benenson

Professor of Synthetic Biology at ETH Zurich. Prof. Expert in biomolecular computing circuits. MIT Technology Review named him one of the world’s top 100 young innovators in 2004.

Prof. Dr. Lbachir BenMohamed

Professor of Immunology, founder and the head of the Laboratory of Cellular and Molecular Immunology in the Department of Ophthalmology at the University of California, expert in the field of HSV.

Prof. Michele Calos, PhD

Professor of Genetics, Stanford University. Recent President of the American Society of Gene and Cell Therapy. Expert in gene, cell and tissue therapies, and advisor to the USFDA on this topic.

Prof. Dr. Ing. Regine Eibl

Leader cell cultivation technique, Zurich University of Applied Sciences.

Prof. Dr. Antonio Marchini, PhD

Head of Laboratory of Oncolytic-Virus-Immuno-Therapeutics (LOVIT) at the Luxembourg Institute of Health and German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ). Expert in the field of oncolytic viruses and development of innovative anticancer agents.

Prof. Dr. Bodo Plachter

Institute of Virology, Universitätsmedizin (University Medical Centre) Mainz. Leading CMV expert. His work includes prophylactic and therapeutic vaccine development against Herpesviruses/CMV.

Prof. Dr. Jochen Rössler

Pediatric Hematology/ Oncology, University Hospital of Freiburg.

Prof. Polly Roy, PhD

Professor of Virology, Department of Infectious & Tropical Diseases, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine, London. Expert for VLP vaccine technology and baculovirus expression technology.

Prof. Christoph U. Schoen, MD, PhD

Professor at the Institute for Hygiene and Microbiology, University of Würzburg, and Head of the Laboratory for Diagnostic Microbiology. Expert in the field of diagnostic and clinical microbiology.

Prof. Dr. Mark Tangney

Principal Investigator at Cork Cancer Research Center. Vice-President of the Irish Society for Gene and Cell Therapy (ISGCT) and expert in the development of microbes as therapeutics.

Prof. Dr. Maries van den Broek

Professor at the University of Zurich, Institute of Experimental Immunology. Expert in the field of tumor immunology.

Prof. Dr. Ralf Wagner

Professor for Molecular Microbiology and Gene Therapy, University of Regensburg, CO-Founder and CEO of Geneart.